DOWNLOAD HERE: Super D – My Prophet EP

DOWNLOAD Super D – My Prophet Full EP

Fans here is what you’ve been waiting for download and comments bellow

Download and share it to your friend thanks…

Don’t forget to share, we love you

1. Super D – Investigation|| DOWNLOAD MP3

2.Super D – My Prophet|| DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Super D Ft Oladips – Run Away|| DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Super D Ft Rapsultan X Lil Show X Circular – Shine Your Light || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Super D Ft Rico – Oyi|| DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Super D – Remember|| DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Super D – Ayawa|| DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Super D – Tun Up|| DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Super D – Don’t Fall|| DOWNLOAD MP3

10. MusicmobilTv Ft Wharspy Jay & Kay Money & Super D Yoyo – Mofe Blow (Prod By Omo Ebira) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Mr Mathew

I'm a professional male blogger. I love blogging so much, 08167999058.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.